

Ballot Style 64

(MC) City of McCausland

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 6, 2018

Scott County
Commissioner of Elections

,

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot middle column.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than One.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than One.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than Three.
Dave Loebsack Democratic Party	 Michael L. Fitzgerald Democratic Party 	Rogers Kirk Jr. Democratic Party
○ Christopher Peters Republican Party	○ Jeremy N. Davis Republican Party	○ Ken Croken Democratic Party
Mark David Strauss Libertarian Party	○ Timothy Hird Libertarian Party	Brinson Kinzer Democratic Party
O Daniel Clark	0	Carla Williams Republican Party
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	O John D. Maxwell Republican Party
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Secretary of Agriculture	○ Scott Webster Republican Party
STATE OFFICES	Vote for no more than One.	(Write-in vote, if any)
For Governor/Lieutenant Governor Vote for no more than One.	Tim GannonDemocratic PartyMike NaigRepublican Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
Fred Hubbell Rita R. Hart Democratic Party	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
Kim Reynolds Adam Gregg Republican Party	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than One.
Adam Gregg	For Attorney General	O Jane I. Duax Democratic Party
 Jake Porter Lynne Gentry 	Vote for no more than One. O Tom Miller Democratic Party	Mike Fennelly Republican Party
Gary Siegwarth Clear Water Natalia Blaskovich Party of lowa	 Marco Battaglia Libertarian Party 	(Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Recorder Vote for no more than One.
(Write-in vote for Governor, if any)	For State Senator	Rita Vargas Democratic Party
(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Governor, if any)	Vote for no more than One.	 Mindy Ortiz Carpenter Republican Party
	 Patti Robinson Democratic Party 	(Write-in vote, if any)
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than One.	Chris CournoyerRepublican Party	For County Attorney
Deidre DeJear Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than One.
Paul D. Pate Republican Party	For State Representative	Mike Walton Democratic Party
Jules Ofenbakh Libertarian Party	District 97 Vote for no more than One.	0
0	○ Tim McClimon Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	O Norlin Mommsen Republican Party	
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than One.	David Melchert Jr. Libertarian Party	
Rob Sand Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)	
 Mary Mosiman Republican Party 		
○ Fred Perryman Libertarian Party		
O		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
		TURN THE BALLOT OVER

+

+

|