

Ballot Style 67 (PKV) Butler Township

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 6, 2018



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot middle column.

Whiele to illia the	Judges. On the back of this bail	ot illiadie coluilli.
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than One.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than One.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than Three.
Dave Loebsack Democratic Party	Michael L. Fitzgerald Democratic Party	○ Ken Croken Democratic Party
Christopher Peters Republican Party	○ Jeremy N. Davis Republican Party	O Brinson Kinzer Democratic Party
Mark David Strauss Libertarian Party	Timothy Hird Libertarian Party	O Rogers Kirk Jr. Democratic Party
O Daniel Clark	0	O John D. Maxwell Republican Party
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Scott Webster Republican Party
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than One.	Carla Williams Republican Party
STATE OFFICES		(Write-in vote, if any)
For Governor/Lieutenant Governor Vote for no more than One.	Tim Gannon Democratic PartyMike Naig Republican Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
Fred Hubbell Rita R. Hart Democratic Party	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Kim Reynolds Adam Gregg Republican Party	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than One.
Adam Gregg	For Attorney General	○ Jane I. Duax Democratic Party
Jake Porter Lynne Gentry Libertarian Party	Vote for no more than One. Tom Miller Democratic Party	Mike Fennelly Republican Party
 Gary Siegwarth Clear Water Natalia Blaskovich Party of Iowa 	Marco Battaglia Libertarian Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Recorder Vote for no more than One.
(Write-in vote for Governor, if any)	For State Senator District 49	○ Rita Vargas Democratic Party
(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Governor, if any)	Vote for no more than One.	 Mindy Ortiz Carpenter Republican Party
	O Patti Robinson Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than One.	Chris Cournoyer Republican Party	For County Attorney
Deidre DeJear Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than One.
Paul D. Pate Republican Party	For State Representative	 Mike Walton Democratic Party
Ulles Ofenbakh Libertarian Party	District 97 Vote for no more than One.	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Tim McClimon Democratic Party	(Witte-iii Vote, ii aiiy)
(Witte-in voic, if any)	O Norlin Mommsen Republican Party	
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than One.	David Melchert Jr. Libertarian Party	
Rob Sand Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Mary Mosiman Republican Party		
○ Fred Perryman Libertarian Party		
0		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
		TURN THE BALLOT OVER

NONPARTISAN OFFICES	JUDICIAL OFFICES	
For Butler Township Trustee Vote for no more than One.	NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	
Meg Flenker	COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Michael R. Mullins	
For Butler Township Clerk Vote for no more than One.	○ Yes ○ No	
O Dale Baetke	Mary Ellen Tabor	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	
For Soil & Water Conservation District	Allulaulia vailileswalail	
Vote for no more than Two. Christine Bolte	○ Yes ○ No	
Chad Dexter	DISTRICT COURT 7	
Scott L. Scarbrough	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Mark D. Cleve	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	
For County Agricultural Extension	○ No	
For County Agricultural Extension Council Vote for no more than Five.	Thomas Reidel Yes	
○ Augustus Newell	○ No	
○ Joni Paaske	Nancy S. Tabor	
○ John Conley	○ Yes	
Gale D. Kraft	○ No	
Scott L. Scarbrough	John D. Telleen	
○ Tom Monroe	○ Yes	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	
(Write-in vote, if any)	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judge of the	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Associate District 7 Court be retained in office?	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Gary P. Strausser	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	
	○ No	
Ballot Style 67	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	
Ballot Style 67	I JONN THE BALLOT OVER	

|

 Φ

+