

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 6, 2018

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Ballot Style 66 (PKV) Lincoln Township

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot middle column.

FEDERAL OFFICES		STATE OFFICES			COUNTY OFFICES			
For United States Representative District 2		For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than One.			For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than Three.			
	Vote for no more th	nan One.		vote for no more t	nan One.		vote for no more	man mice.
0	Dave Loebsack	Democratic Party	0	Michael L. Fitzgeral	d Democratic Party	0	Ken Croken	Democratic Party
0	Christopher Peters	Republican Party	0	Jeremy N. Davis	Republican Party	0	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Party
0	Mark David Strauss	Libertarian Party	0	Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party
0	Daniel Clark		0			0	John D. Maxwell	Republican Party
0				(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Scott Webster	Republican Party
	(Write-in vote, if any)			For Secretary of A	griculture	0	Carla Williams	Republican Party
	STATE OFFIC	CES		Vote for no more t	han One.	0		
For Governor/Lieutenant Governor		0	Tim Gannon	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
. •	Vote for no more th		0	Mike Naig	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Fred Hubbell ,		0	Rick Stewart	Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Rita R. Hart	Democratic Party	0	THE COURT	Libertarian i arty			
	Kim Reynolds			(Write-in vote, if any)			For County To Vote for no more	reasurer than One.
	Adam Gregg	Republican Party				0	lana I. Duay	
	laka Dartar			For Attorney G Vote for no more t	eneral han One.		Jane I. Duax	Democratic Party
	Jake Porter Lynne Gentry	Libertarian Party				0	Mike Fennelly	Republican Party
	O a may O' a suggest the		0	Tom Miller	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Gary Siegwarth Natalia Blaskovich	Clear Water Party of Iowa	9	Marco Battaglia	Libertarian Party			
0				(Write-in vote, if any)			For County R Vote for no more	ecorder than One.
	(Write-in vote for Governor, if any)		For State Sei		0	Rita Vargas	Democratic Party
				District 4 Vote for no more t		0	Mindy Ortiz Carpe	nter
	(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Gove	ernor, if any)	0	Patti Robinson	Democratic Party	0	,	Republican Party
	For Secretary of	f Stato	0	Chris Cournoyer	Republican Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Vote for no more th	nan One.	0	•	, ,		For County A	ttorney
	Deidre DeJear	Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)			Vote for no more	
	Paul D. Pate	Republican Party		For State Repres	sentative	0	Mike Walton	Democratic Party
	Jules Ofenbakh	Libertarian Party		District 9 Vote for no more t	7	0	viile vvalen	Democratic Farty
	Jules Oferibakii	Libertarian Party	0	Tim McClimon)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(Write-in vote, if any)		_		Democratic Party			
			0	Norlin Mommsen	Republican Party			
	For Auditor of a Vote for no more the		0 0	David Melchert Jr.	Libertarian Party			
0	Rob Sand	Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)				
0	Mary Mosiman	Republican Party						
0	Fred Perryman	Libertarian Party						
0	•	- 7						
	(Write-in vote, if any)							
						TI	IRN THE BAL	LOTOVER
l						٠. ٦		

NONPARTISAN OFFICES	JUDICIAL OFFICES	
For Lincoln Township Trustee Vote for no more than One.	NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	
(Write-in vote, if any)	COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?	
For Lincoln Township Clerk Vote for no more than One.	Michael R. Mullins Yes	
 Thomas Knapper 	○ No	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Mary Ellen Tabor	
or Soil & Water Conservation Distric	○ Yes ○ No	
Commissioner Vote for no more than Two.	Anuradha Vaitheswaran	
 Christine Bolte 	○ Yes	
Chad Dexter	○ No	
Scott L. Scarbrough	DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)	Mark D. Cleve Yes	
For County Agricultural Extension	O No	
Council Vote for no more than Five.	Thomas Reidel	
Augustus Newell	○ Yes	
○ Joni Paaske	○ No	
 John Conley 	Nancy S. Tabor	
○ Gale D. Kraft	○ Yes	
 Scott L. Scarbrough 	○ No	
○ Tom Monroe	John D. Telleen	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	
(Write-in vote, if any)	O No	
(Write-in vote, if any)	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judge of the	
(Write-in vote, if any)	- Associate District 7 Court be retained in office?	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Gary P. Strausser Yes	
	○ No	
Ballot Style 66	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	
——————————————————————————————————————	I GINIT THE BALLOT OVER	

|

 Φ

+