

D II / O/ 1 = 4

## OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 6, 2018

Scott County
Commissioner of Elections

Ballot Style 71 (PR) City of Princeton

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: 

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot middle column.

	FEDERAL OFF		Juu	STATE OFFI			COUNTY OF	FICES
F	or United States Rep							
	District 2  Vote for no more th			For Treasurer o Vote for no more t			For Board of Sup Vote for no more t	pervisors han Three.
0	Dave Loebsack	Democratic Party	0	Michael L. Fitzgeral	d Democratic Party	$\circ$	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party
0	Christopher Peters	Republican Party	0	Jeremy N. Davis	Republican Party	$\circ$	Ken Croken	Democratic Party
0	Mark David Strauss	Libertarian Party	0	Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	$\circ$	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Party
0	Daniel Clark		0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Carla Williams	Republican Party
0	(Write-in vote, if any)			(write-in vote, ii any)		$\circ$	John D. Maxwell	Republican Party
	(write-in vote, ii any)			For Secretary of A	griculture	$\circ$	Scott Webster	Republican Party
	STATE OFFIC	ES		Vote for no more t	han One.	$\circ$	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Fo	r Governor/Lieutena Vote for no more th		0 0	Tim Gannon Mike Naig	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Fred Hubbell Rita R. Hart	Democratic Party	0	Rick Stewart	Republican Party  Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Kim Reynolds Adam Gregg	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Tre Vote for no more	easurer than One.
	riddiii Gi Ogg			For Attorney G	eneral	0	Jane I. Duax	Democratic Party
0	Jake Porter Lynne Gentry	Libertarian Party		Vote for no more to	nan One.	0	Mike Fennelly	Republican Party
	Gary Siegwarth Natalia Blaskovich	Clear Water	0 0	Tom Miller  Marco Battaglia	Democratic Party  Libertarian Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0		Party of Iowa	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Re	ecorder than One.
	(Write-in vote for Governor, if any)			For State Ser District 49		0	Rita Vargas	Democratic Party
	(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Gove	rnor. if any)		Vote for no more t		0	Mindy Ortiz Carper	nter Republican Party
		· •,	0	Patti Robinson	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	.,
	For Secretary of Vote for no more th	State an One.	0 0	Chris Cournoyer	Republican Party		For County At	tornev
0	Deidre DeJear	Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)			Vote for no more	
0	Paul D. Pate	Republican Party		For State Repres		0	Mike Walton	Democratic Party
0	Jules Ofenbakh	Libertarian Party		<b>District 9</b> 7 Vote for no more t		0		
0			0	Tim McClimon	Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Norlin Mommsen	Republican Party			
	For Auditor of S		0 0	David Melchert Jr.	Libertarian Party			
0	Rob Sand	Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)				
0	Mary Mosiman	Republican Party						
	Fred Perryman	Libertarian Party						
	•							
	(Write-in vote, if any)							
						TU	IRN THE BAL	LOT OVER

<del>+</del>

φ

	NONPARTISAN OFFICES	JUDICIAL OFFICES
For	Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than Two.	<b>NOTICE TO VOTERS:</b> Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.
0	Christine Bolte Chad Dexter	COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?
0	Scott L. Scarbrough	Michael R. Mullins  Yes
0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	○ No
Fo	or County Agricultural Extension Council	Mary Ellen Tabor  Yes
	Vote for no more than Five.	○ No
	Augustus Newell  Joni Paaske	Anuradha Vaitheswaran
		<ul><li>○ Yes</li><li>○ No</li></ul>
	John Conley Gale D. Kraft	DISTRICT COURT 7
0	Scott L. Scarbrough	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?
	Tom Monroe	Mark D. Cleve
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes ○ No
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Thomas Reidel
	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No
	(Write-in vote, if any)	No Nancy S. Tabor Yes No John D. Telleen Yes No ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judge of the Associate District 7 Court be retained in office?  Gary P. Strausser Yes No
	Ballot Style 71	TURN THE BALLOT OVER

 $\Phi$ 

 $\Phi$