	llot Style 70 R) Princeton Townsl	TL	DES	OFFICIAL B GENERAL EL COUNTY, S DAY NOVEN	ECTION FATE OF IC 1BER 6, 20		S	nne Voutr_ cott County sioner of Election
	Do not cro	oss out. If yo	e ova ou cl	STRUCTIONS T al(s) completely r nange your mind ges: On the bac	next to your ch exchange you	ır ba	allot for a new on	е.
_	FEDERAL OFF			STATE OFF	CES		COUNTY OFF	ICES
FO	or United States Rep District 2 Vote for no more th			For Treasurer of Vote for no more			For Board of Sup Vote for no more the	
\bigcirc	Dave Loebsack	Democratic Party	0	Michael L. Fitzgera	ld Democratic Party	\bigcirc	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Pa
0	Christopher Peters	Republican Party	0	Jeremy N. Davis	Republican Party	$^{\circ}$	Ken Croken	Democratic Pa
\circ	Mark David Strauss	Libertarian Party	0	Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	$^{\circ}$	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Pa
\bigcirc	Daniel Clark		0	(Mrite in vote if and)		$^{\circ}$	Carla Williams	Republican Pa
0	(Mrite in vote if and			(Write-in vote, if any)		\bigcirc	John D. Maxwell	Republican Pa
	(Write-in vote, if any)			For Secretary of A Vote for no more	griculture	0	Scott Webster	Republican Pa
	STATE OFFIC	CES				0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
For	r Governor/Lieutena Vote for no more th		0	Tim Gannon	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
_			0	Mike Naig	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Fred Hubbell Rita R. Hart	Democratic Party	0 0	Rick Stewart	Libertarian Party		– – –	
0	Kim Reynolds)	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Tre Vote for no more t	asurer han One.
\bigcirc	Adam Gregg	Republican Party				0	Jane I. Duax	Domocratic D
0	Jake Porter			For Attorney C Vote for no more	ieneral than One.	0		Democratic Pa
\bigcirc	Lynne Gentry	Libertarian Party	0	Tom Miller		0	Mike Fennelly	Republican Pa
\circ	Gary Siegwarth	Clear Water	0	Marco Battaglia	Democratic Party Libertarian Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Gary Siegwarth Natalia Blaskovich	Party of Iowa	0	Maroo Ballagila	Libertanan Farty		Fan Oarmán Da	
\bigcirc			_	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Re Vote for no more t	corder han One.
-	(Write-in vote for Governor, if any)		For State Se	nator	0	Rita Vargas	Democratic Pa
				District 4 Vote for no more	9	0	Mindy Ortiz Carpen	
	(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Gove	ernor, if any)	0	Patti Robinson	Democratic Party	0		Republican Pa
	For Secretary of	f State	0	Chris Cournoyer	Republican Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Vote for no more th	nan One.	0	(Write in vote if and)			For County At	torney
\circ	Deidre DeJear	Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)			Vote for no more t	han One.
\circ	Paul D. Pate	Republican Party		For State Repres District 9		\bigcirc	Mike Walton	Democratic Pa
0	Jules Ofenbakh	Libertarian Party		Vote for no more		\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Tim McClimon	Democratic Party		(
	,,, ,,,		0	Norlin Mommsen	Republican Party			
	For Auditor of		0	David Melchert Jr.	Libertarian Party			
	Vote for no more th	ian One.	0	(Write-in vote, if any)				
\bigcirc	Rob Sand	Democratic Party						
0	Mary Mosiman	Republican Party						
\circ	Fred Perryman	Libertarian Party						
0	(Write-in vote, if any)							

¢

L

Г

 Φ

٦

•

•

N	IONPARTISAN OFFICES		
For F V	Princeton Township Trustee ote for no more than One.	NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	
○ No ○	rman W. Sawyer	COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?	
	e-in vote, if any)	Michael R. Mullins	
.	Drivester Terreshin Olerk		
For V	Princeton Township Clerk ote for no more than One.	\circ No	
○ Te	rry O'Neill	Mary Ellen Tabor	
◯ (Writ	e-in vote, if any)		
or Soil	& Water Conservation Distric	○ No •	
	Commissioner		
	ote for no more than Two. ristine Bolte	YesNo	
		DISTRICT COURT 7	
	ad Dexter	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	
○ Sc ○	ott L. Scarbrough		
	e-in vote, if any)	Mark D. Cleve	
	e-in vote, if any)	○ Yes ○ No	
For C	ounty Agricultural Extension		
	ote for no more than Five.	Thomas Reidel	
	gustus Newell		
	ni Paaske	Nancy S. Tabor	
	nn Conley	○ Yes	
	le D. Kraft	\circ No	Ť
	ott L. Scarbrough	John D. Telleen	
	m Monroe	○ Yes	
\bigcirc	C	○ No	
\circ	e-in vote, if any)	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7	
\circ	e-in vote, if any)	Shall the following judge of the Associate District 7 Court be retained	
\circ	e-in vote, if any)	Associate District 7 Court be retained in office?	
\circ	e-in vote, if any)	Gary P. Strausser	
(Writ	e-in vote, if any)	○ Yes	
		○ No	
	Ballot Style 70	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

٦

Г