

Ballot Style 72

## OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 6, 2018

Scott County
Commissioner of Elections

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: 

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot middle column.

where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot middle column.									
FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFFICES			COUNTY OFFICES			
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than One.			For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than One.			For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than Three.			
0	Dave Loebsack	Democratic Party	0	Michael L. Fitzgera	ald Democratic Party	0	Ken Croken	Democratic Party	
0	Christopher Peters	Republican Party	0	Jeremy N. Davis	Republican Party	0	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Party	
0	Mark David Strauss		0	Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	
0	Daniel Clark		0			0	John D. Maxwell	Republican Party	
0				(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Scott Webster	Republican Party	
	(Write-in vote, if any)			For Secretary of	Aariculture	0	Carla Williams	Republican Party	
STATE OFFICES				Vote for no more	than One.	0			
Fo	For Governor/Lieutenant Governor		0	Tim Gannon	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Vote for no more the		0	Mike Naig	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Fred Hubbell Rita R. Hart	Democratic Party	0	Rick Stewart	Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Kim Reynolds		0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Tr Vote for no more	easurer than One.	
	Adam Gregg	Republican Party		Eas Attornous	Canaral	0	Jane I. Duax	Democratic Party	
0	Jake Porter Lynne Gentry	Libertarian Party		Vote for no more	than One.	0	Mike Fennelly	Republican Party	
	Lyrine Gentry		0	Tom Miller	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Gary Siegwarth Natalia Blaskovich	Clear Water Party of Iowa	0	Marco Battaglia	Libertarian Party				
0			(Write-in vote, if any)				For County Recorder Vote for no more than One.		
	(Write-in vote for Governor, if any)			For State Se		0	Rita Vargas	Democratic Party	
	ANd in the fact that and Outer if any		1	Vote for no more		0	Mindy Ortiz Carper	nter Republican Party	
	(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Governor, if any)		0	Marie Gleason	Democratic Party	0		Republican Faity	
	For Secretary of State Vote for no more than One.		0 (	Roby Smith	Republican Party		(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Deidre DeJear	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County A Vote for no more	<b>ttorney</b> than One.	
0	Paul D. Pate	Republican Party		For State Repre	sentative	0	Mike Walton	Democratic Party	
0	Jules Ofenbakh	Libertarian Party		District 9 Vote for no more		0			
0			0	Joan Marttila	Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)		
	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Gary Mohr	Republican Party				
	For Auditor of State Vote for no more than One.		0	(Write-in vote, if any)					
0	Rob Sand	Democratic Party							
0	Mary Mosiman	Republican Party							
0	Fred Perryman	Libertarian Party							
0	(Write-in vote, if any)								
						TU	IRN THE BAL	LOT OVER	

φ

+

+

<del>|</del>