

Pollot Chulo 72

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 6, 2018

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Ballot Style 73 (WC) City of Walcott/Durant

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot middle column.

	VVIICI	e to illia tile	Juu	iges. On the bac	k or uns ban	Ot i	madie Column.	
	FEDERAL OF	FICES		STATE OFFI	CES		COUNTY OF	FICES
F	or United States Re District 2 Vote for no more t			For Treasurer of Vote for no more t			For Board of Su Vote for no more	pervisors than Three.
0	Dave Loebsack	Democratic Party	0	Michael L. Fitzgeral	d Democratic Party	0	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Party
0	Christopher Peters	Republican Party	0	Jeremy N. Davis	Republican Party	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party
0	Mark David Strauss	Libertarian Party	0	Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	0	Ken Croken	Democratic Party
0	Daniel Clark		0			0	Scott Webster	Republican Party
0				(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Carla Williams	Republican Party
	(Write-in vote, if any)			For Secretary of A Vote for no more t	griculture	0	John D. Maxwell	Republican Party
	STATE OFFI	CES			nan One.	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Fo	r Governor/Lieuten Vote for no more t		0 0	Tim Gannon Mike Naig	Democratic Party Republican Party	0 0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Fred Hubbell Rita R. Hart	Democratic Party	0	Rick Stewart	Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Kim Reynolds Adam Gregg	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Tr Vote for no more	reasurer than One.
0	Jake Porter Lynne Gentry	Libertarian Party		For Attorney G Vote for no more t		0 0	Jane I. Duax Mike Fennelly	Democratic Party Republican Party
0	Gary Siegwarth Natalia Blaskovich	Clear Water Party of Iowa	0 0	Tom Miller Marco Battaglia	Democratic Party Libertarian Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0			0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County R Vote for no more	ecorder than One.
	(Write-in vote for Governor, if an	y)		For State Repres	entative	0	Rita Vargas	Democratic Party
	(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Gov	rernor, if any)		Vote for no more t		0	Mindy Ortiz Carpe	nter Republican Party
				Jean Simpson	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	For Secretary of Vote for no more t	of State han One.	0 0	Ross Paustian	Republican Party		For County A	ttorney
0	Deidre DeJear	Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)			Vote for no more	
0	Paul D. Pate	Republican Party				0	Mike Walton	Democratic Party
0	Jules Ofenbakh	Libertarian Party				0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)						(witte-iii vote, ii aliy)	
	For Auditor of Vote for no more t							
0	Rob Sand	Democratic Party						
0	Mary Mosiman	Republican Party						
0	Fred Perryman	Libertarian Party						
0	(Write-in vote, if any)							
						TL	JRN THE BAL	LOT OVER

	NONPARTISAN OFFICES	JUDICIAL OFFICES
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than Two.		NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.
0	Christine Bolte Chad Dexter	COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?
0	Scott L. Scarbrough	Michael R. Mullins Yes
0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	○ No
F	or County Agricultural Extension Council	Mary Ellen Tabor Yes
	Vote for no more than Five. Augustus Newell	O No Anuradha Vaitheswaran
0	Joni Paaske	○ Yes
	John Conley	○ No
0	Gale D. Kraft Scott L. Scarbrough	DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?
	Tom Monroe	Mark D. Cleve
	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes ○ No
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Thomas Reidel
	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Yes
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Nancy S. Tabor Yes No John D. Telleen Yes No ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judge of the Associate District 7 Court be retained in office? Gary P. Strausser Yes No
	Ballot Style 73	TURN THE BALLOT OVER

 Φ

+