

Dallat 04 da 74

## OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 6, 2018

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Ballot Style 74 (WC) Cleona Township

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: 

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot middle column.

FEDERAL OFFICES		STATE OFFICES			COUNTY OFFICES			
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than One.		For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than One.			For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than Three.			
0	Dave Loebsack	Democratic Party	0	Michael L. Fitzgera	ald Democratic Party	0	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Party
0	Christopher Peters	Republican Party	0	Jeremy N. Davis	Republican Party	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party
0	Mark David Strauss	Libertarian Party	0	Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	0	Ken Croken	Democratic Party
0	Daniel Clark		0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Scott Webster	Republican Party
0	(Write in vote if any)			(write-iii vote, ii ariy)		0	Carla Williams	Republican Party
(Write-in vote, if any)  STATE OFFICES			For Secretary of A	<b>Agriculture</b> than One.	0 0	John D. Maxwell	Republican Party	
		0	Tim Gannon	Danishatia Bada	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
Fo	r Governor/Lieutena Vote for no more th		) (	Mike Naig	Democratic Party	) (	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Fred Hubbell		) 0	Rick Stewart	Republican Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Rita R. Hart	Democratic Party	) 0	Rick Stewart	Libertarian Party			
0	Kim Reynolds	Republican Party	)	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County To Vote for no more	reasurer than One.
	Adam Gregg			For Attorney	General	0	Jane I. Duax	Democratic Party
0	Jake Porter	Libertarian Party		Vote for no more	than One.	0	Mike Fennelly	Republican Party
	Lynne Gentry		0	Tom Miller	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Gary Siegwarth Natalia Blaskovich	Clear Water Party of Iowa	9	Marco Battaglia	Libertarian Party			
0			0	(Write-in vote, if any)			For County R Vote for no more	ecorder than One.
	(Write-in vote for Governor, if any	<b>(</b> )		For State Repre	esentative 92	0	Rita Vargas	Democratic Party
	(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Gove	ernor, if any)		Vote for no more		0	Mindy Ortiz Carpe	nter Republican Partv
	· 		0	Jean Simpson	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	For Secretary of Vote for no more the	f State nan One.	0 0	Ross Paustian	Republican Party		For County A	Attorney
0	Deidre DeJear	Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)			Vote for no more	than One.
0	Paul D. Pate	Republican Party				0	Mike Walton	Democratic Party
0	Jules Ofenbakh	Libertarian Party				0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)							
	For Auditor of Vote for no more th							
0	Rob Sand	Democratic Party						
0	Mary Mosiman	Republican Party						
0	Fred Perryman	Libertarian Party						
0	(Write-in vote, if any)							
						Ţ.	IDN THE DAI	LOT OVED
						ΙU	IRN THE BAL	LUI UVER

<del>|</del>

NONPARTISAN OFFICES	JUDICIAL OFFICES	
For Cleona Township Trustee Vote for no more than One.	<b>NOTICE TO VOTERS:</b> Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	
<ul><li>Leo Rathjen</li></ul>	COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?	
(Write-in vote, if any)	of appeals be retained in office?  Michael R. Mullins	
For Cleona Township Clerk Vote for no more than One.	<ul><li>○ Yes</li><li>○ No</li></ul>	
$\circ$		
(Write-in vote, if any)	Mary Ellen Tabor  ○ Yes	
or Soil & Water Conservation District		
Commissioner	110	
Vote for no more than Two.	Anuradha Vaitheswaran	
Christine Bolte	○ Yes	
Chad Dexter	○ No	
Scott L. Scarbrough	DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)	Mark D. Cleve  ○ Yes	
For County Agricultural Extension		
Council	○ No	
Vote for no more than Five.	Thomas Reidel	
○ Augustus Newell	○ Yes	
⊃ Joni Paaske	○ No	
○ John Conley	Nancy S. Tabor	
Gale D. Kraft	○ Yes	
Scott L. Scarbrough	○ No	)
○ Tom Monroe	John D. Telleen	7
(Meita in vota if any)	○ Yes	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ No	
(Write-in vote, if any)	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Shall the following judge of the Associate District 7 Court be retained	
(Write-in vote, if any)	in office?	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Gary P. Strausser	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
	- 110	
Dollat Chila 74	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	
Ballot Style 74	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

<del>|</del>

 $\Phi$ 

+