₽							4					
Precinct Official's Initials OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 6, 2018 Scott County Commissioner of Elections												
	Do not cross out. If	ne ov vou c	NSTRUCTIONS T val(s) completely n change your mind dges: On the bac	ext to your ch exchange you	ır ba	allot for a new or	ie.					
FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFFICES			COUNTY OFFICES						
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than One.			For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than One.			For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than Three.						
\bigcirc	Dave Loebsack Democratic Pa	ty O	Michael L. Fitzgeral	d Democratic Party	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party					
\bigcirc	Christopher Peters Republican Pa	ty O		Republican Party	0	Ken Croken	Democratic Party					
\bigcirc	Mark David Strauss Libertarian Pa	ty O	Timothy Hird	Libertarian Party	0	Brinson Kinzer	Democratic Party					
\bigcirc	Daniel Clark	0		-	0	Carla Williams	Republican Party					
\bigcirc			(Write-in vote, if any)		\circ	John D. Maxwell	Republican Party					
	(Write-in vote, if any)		For Secretary of A	griculture	\circ	Scott Webster	Republican Party					
	STATE OFFICES		Vote for no more t	han One.	0							
Fo	r Governor/Lieutenant Governo	\bigcirc	Tim Gannon	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)						
	Vote for no more than One.	0	Mike Naig	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)						
\bigcirc	Fred Hubbell Democratic Part	0	Rick Stewart	Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)						
	Rita R. Hart	0				For County Tr	easurer					
\bigcirc	Dopublican Darty		(Write-in vote, if any)			Vote for no more than One.						
0	Adam Gregg		For Attorney G Vote for no more t	eneral han One.	0 0	Jane I. Duax Mike Fennelly	Democratic Party Republican Party					
	Libertarian Part	0	Tom Miller	Democratic Party	0	,	,					
\circ	Gary Siegwarth Clear Water Natalia Blaskovich Party of low	0	Marco Battaglia	Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)						
0			(Write-in vote, if any)			For County Recorder Vote for no more than One.						
	(Write-in vote for Governor, if any)		For State Ser		0	Rita Vargas	Democratic Party					
			District 49 Vote for no more t		0	Mindy Ortiz Carper						
	(Write-in vote for Lieutenant Governor, if any)	0		Democratic Party	0	, ,	Republican Party					
	For Secretary of State		Chris Cournoyer	Republican Party		(Write-in vote, if any)						
	Vote for no more than One.	0	-	1 5		For County At	tornev					
$^{\circ}$	Deidre DeJear Democratic Pa	ty	(Write-in vote, if any)			Vote for no more						
$^{\circ}$	Paul D. Pate Republican Pa	-	For State Repres		0	Mike Walton	Democratic Party					
\bigcirc	Jules Ofenbakh Libertarian Pa	-	District 9 Vote for no more t		0							
\bigcirc			Tim McClimon	Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)						
	(Write-in vote, if any)	\bigcirc	Norlin Mommsen	Republican Party								
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than One.			David Melchert Jr.	Libertarian Party								
\bigcirc	Rob Sand Democratic Pa	ty	(Write-in vote, if any)									
$^{\circ}$	Mary Mosiman Republican Pa	·										
\bigcirc	Fred Perryman Libertarian Pa											
$^{\circ}$		_										
	(Write-in vote, if any)]										
					ΤU	IRN THE BAL	LOT OVER					
					TU	IRN THE BAL	LOT OVE					

 Φ

L

Γ

-

¢

٦

¢.

ŧ.

	NONPARTISAN OFFICES	JUDICIAL OFFICES NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all		
	For Winfield Township Trustee Vote for no more than One.	names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.		
0	Keith Krambeck	COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the Court of appeals be retained in office?		
\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)	Michael R. Mullins		
	For Winfield Township Clark			
	For Winfield Township Clerk Vote for no more than One.	○ No		
0		_ Mary Ellen Tabor		
	(Write-in vote, if any)	⊖ Yes		
For	Soil & Water Conservation Distric Commissioner	t o No		
	Vote for no more than Two.	Anuradha Vaitheswaran		
0	Christine Bolte	○ Yes		
0	Chad Dexter	○ No		
000	Scott L. Scarbrough	DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)			
	(Write-in vote, if any)	_ Mark D. Cleve ○ Yes		
F	or County Agricultural Extension Council	○ No		
	Vote for no more than Five.	Thomas Reidel		
0	Augustus Newell	○ Yes		
0		○ No		
	John Conley	Nancy S. Tabor		
	Gale D. Kraft			
	 Scott L. Scarbrough Tom Monroe 			
0		John D. Telleen • Yes		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)			
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	Shall the following judge of the Associate District 7 Court be retained		
0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	in office?		
		Gary P. Strausser		
		○ Yes		
		○ No		
	Ballot Style 75	TURN THE BALLOT OVER		
	Ballot Style / S	I UNIN THE DALLUT OVER	 	

Γ

٦