Precinct Official's Initials Ballot Style 14 SC D42	OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY PRIMARY ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA	SCOTT OUNTY IOWA
To vote, darken tl	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS ne oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: •. you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new on	
City of Davenport For Mayor (Vote For No More Than One) Rita Rawson Steve Duffy Dan Portes Mike Matson Elizabeth VanCamp Dean Weber (Write-in vote, if any)	City of Davenport For 4th Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One) Bud Wilkins Heather Brinkschroeder Jeffrey M. Bass Raymond A. Ambrose	
S, R		

L