

Ballot Style 18 D52

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA **TUESDAY OCTOBER 8, 2019**



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Davenport For Mayor

(Vote For No More Than One)

- Rita Rawson
- Steve Duffy
- Dan Portes
- Mike Matson
 - Elizabeth VanCamp
 - Dean Weber
 - (Write-in vote, if any)

City of Davenport For 5th Ward Alderman

(Vote For No More Than One)

- Matthew Dohrmann
- Kristi Miller
- Patrick Driscoll Jr.
- Auston McLain
- Tim Kelly
- T. Ragnvald Jacobson
 - (Write-in vote, if any)