	OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY PRIMARY ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF IC UESDAY OCTOBER 8, 201	AWC A
To vote, darken th Do not cross out. If y	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS e oval(s) completely next to your ch ou change your mind exchange you	hoice, like this: ●. ur ballot for a new one.
City of Davenport For Mayor	City of Davenport For 5th Ward Alderman	
(Vote For No More Than One)	(Vote For No More Than One)	
Rita Rawson	 Matthew Dohrmann Kristi Miller 	
Steve DuffyDan Portes	 Patrick Driscoll Jr. 	
 Mike Matson 	 Auston McLain 	
 Elizabeth VanCamp 	\odot Tim Kelly	
 Dean Weber 	 T. Ragnvald Jacobson 	
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	4
S/ B/	AMPL ALLO	T

L