Precinct Official'	s

Ballot Style 4 (B12)

## OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 2019



## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Bettendorf For Mayor (Vote for no more than One)	Bettendorf School District For School Board Director (Vote for no more than Four)	
Bob Gallagher	Rebecca Eastman	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Paul Castro	
(write-iii vote, ii aiiy)	Michael Neighbor	
City of Bettendorf For Alderman - At - Large	○ Gary Goins	
(Vote for no more than One)	Michael Pyevich	
Frank Baden	<ul> <li>Joanna Doerder</li> </ul>	0 4 4 4 5 4 5
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	SAMPLE
(write-iii vote, ii aiiy)		
City of Bettendorf For 1st Ward Alderman	(Write-in vote, if any)	BALLOT
(Vote for no more than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	DALLOI
○ Jerry Sechser	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Eastern Iowa Community College For Board of Directors District III	
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Vote for no more than One)	
City of Bettendorf For Park Board Commissioner	○ Joseph D'Souza	
(Vote for no more than Three)		
Timothy Carroll	(Write-in vote, if any)	
O Don Wells		
○ Thomas E. Dryg		
Elliott Rogers		
(Write-in vote, if any)	-	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)		