P	recinct Official'	s

Ballot Style 5 (B21)

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 2019



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

	City of Bettendorf For Mayor (Vote for no more than One)	Bettendorf School District For School Board Director (Vote for no more than Four)	
0	Bob Gallagher	Rebecca Eastman	
0		Paul Castro	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Michael Neighbor	
	City of Bettendorf For Alderman - At - Large	○ Gary Goins	
	(Vote for no more than One)	Michael Pyevich	
0	Frank Baden	○ Joanna Doerder	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	SAMPLE
	(Wile in rote, in any)		O /
	City of Bettendorf For Park Board Commissioner	(Write-in vote, if any)	BALLOT
	(Vote for no more than Three)	(Write-in vote, if any)	DALLUT
0	Timothy Carroll	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Don Wells	Eastern Iowa Community College For Board of Directors District IV	
0	Thomas E. Dryg	(Vote for no more than One)	
0	Elliott Rogers	Robert H. Gallagher	
0		0	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	(Write-in vote, if any)		