INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one. City of Bettendorf For Mayor (Vote for no more than One) Bob Gallagher Bob Gallagher Paul Castro (Write-in vote, if any) Michael Neighbor City of Bettendorf Gary Goins Michael Neighbor Gary Goins Michael Pyevich Joanna Doerder Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) City of Bettendorf (Write-in vote, if any) City of Bettendorf (Write-in vote, if any) Office-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) Office-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) Timothy Carroll Eastern lowa Community College For Board of Directors District IV (Vote for no more than One) Robert H, Gallagher (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	Precinct Official's Initials Ballot Style 6 (B22)	OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF IO TUESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 20	OWA w w
'For Mayor (Vote for no more than One) For School Board Director (Vote for no more than Four) Bob Gallagher Rebecca Eastman (Write-in vote, if any) Michael Neighbor Gary Goins Michael Pyevich Frank Baden Joanna Doerder (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) City of Bettendorf For Park Board Commissioner (Vote for no more than Three) (Write-in vote, if any) Timothy Carroll (Write-in vote, if any) Don Wells Eastern Iowa Community College For Board of Directors District IV (Vote for no more than One) BAALLOOT Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	To vote, darken t Do not cross out. If	he oval(s) completely next to your cl	hoice, like this: ●. ur ballot for a new one.
City of Bettendorf For Alderman - At - Large (Vote for no more than One) Gary Goins Frank Baden Michael Pyevich Joanna Doerder Joanna Doerder (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) City of Bettendorf For Park Board Commissioner (Vote for no more than Three) (Write-in vote, if any) Timothy Carroll Don Wells Don Wells Eastern Iowa Community College For Board of Directors District IV (Vote for no more than One) BAALLOOT Elliott Rogers Robert H. Gallagher (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	For Mayor (Vote for no more than One) Bob Gallagher	 For School Board Director (Vote for no more than Four) Rebecca Eastman Paul Castro 	
City of Bettendorf For Park Board Commissioner (Vote for no more than Three) Timothy Carroll Don Wells Thomas E. Dryg Elliott Rogers (Write-in vote, if any)	 For Alderman - At - Large (Vote for no more than One) ○ Frank Baden 	 Gary Goins Michael Pyevich Joanna Doerder 	
 Don Wells Thomas E. Dryg Elliott Rogers (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) 	City of Bettendorf For Park Board Commissioner (Vote for no more than Three)	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	BALLOT
(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	 Don Wells Thomas E. Dryg Elliott Rogers 	 For Board of Directors District IV (Vote for no more than One) Robert H. Gallagher 	
	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		

L

٦

•