	OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF IC UESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 20 <sup>-</sup> INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	
Site of Bettendorf For Mayor (Vote for no more than One)   Bob Gallagher   (Write-in vote, if any)   City of Bettendorf For Alderman - At - Large (Vote for no more than One)   Frank Baden   (Write-in vote, if any)   City of Bettendorf For 3rd Ward Alderman (Vote for no more than One)   Bill Connors   (Write-in vote, if any)   City of Bettendorf For Park Board Commissioner (Vote for no more than Three)   Timothy Carroll   Don Wells   Thomas E. Dryg   Elliott Rogers   (Write-in vote, if any)   (Write-in vote, if any)	Pleasant Valley Community School District For School Board Director District 4 (Vote for no more than One) Molly Brockmann (Write-in vote, if any) Eastern Iowa Community College For Board of Directors District IV (Vote for no more than One) Robert H. Gallagher (Write-in vote, if any)	oice, like this: ●. In ballot for a new one. SAMPLE BALLOT

 $\Phi$ 

L

Γ

 $\Phi$ 

٦

ŧ