l				
Precinct Official's				

Ballot Style 11 (B32) BDC BDS EICC4

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 2019



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Bettendorf For Mayor (Vote for no more than One)	Bettendorf School District For School Board Director (Vote for no more than Four)	
Bob Gallagher	Rebecca Eastman	
	Paul Castro	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Michael Neighbor	
City of Bettendorf For Alderman - At - Large	○ Gary Goins	
(Vote for no more than One)	Michael Pyevich	
○ Frank Baden	O Joanna Doerder	0 4 4 4 5 1 5
O Military March	O	SAMPLE
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
City of Bettendorf	(Write-in vote, if any)	$DALL \cap T$
For 3rd Ward Alderman (Vote for no more than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	BALLOT
○ Bill Connors	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Eastern Iowa Community College For Board of Directors District IV	
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Vote for no more than One)	
City of Bettendorf For Park Board Commissioner (Vote for no more than Three)	Robert H. Gallagher (Write-in vote, if any)	
Timothy Carroll	7	
O Don Wells		
○ Thomas E. Dryg		
Elliott Rogers		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
0		
(Write-in vote, if any)		