Precinct Official's				

Ballot Style 12 (B32) BDC PV5 EICC4

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 2019



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

0	City of Bettendorf For Mayor (Vote for no more than One) Bob Gallagher	Pleasant Valley Community School District For School Board Director District 5 (Vote for no more than One)	
0		○ Jodi Hoskins	
0 0	City of Bettendorf For Alderman - At - Large (Vote for no more than One) Frank Baden	(Write-in vote, if any) Eastern Iowa Community College For Board of Directors District IV (Vote for no more than One) Robert H. Gallagher	SAMPLE
	(Write-in vote, if any)		OAM LL
	City of Bettendorf For 3rd Ward Alderman (Vote for no more than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	BALLOT
0	Bill Connors		
0			
	(Write-in vote, if any)		
I	City of Bettendorf For Park Board Commissioner (Vote for no more than Three)		
0	Timothy Carroll		
0	Don Wells		
0	Thomas E. Dryg		
0	Elliott Rogers		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0			
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	(Write-in vote, if any)		