	OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF IC UESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 20 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	
City of Bettendorf For Mayor (Vote for no more than One) Bob Gallagher (Write-in vote, if any) City of Bettendorf For Alderman - At - Large (Vote for no more than One) Frank Baden (Write-in vote, if any) City of Bettendorf For 3rd Ward Alderman (Vote for no more than One) Bill Connors (Write-in vote, if any) City of Bettendorf For Park Board Commissioner (Vote for no more than Three) Timothy Carroll Don Wells Thomas E. Dryg Elliott Rogers (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	he oval(s) completely next to your ch you change your mind exchange you Pleasant Valley Community School District For School Board Director District 6 (Vote for no more than One) Christina N. Anderson (Write-in vote, if any) Eastern Iowa Community College For Board of Directors District IV (Vote for no more than One) Robert H. Gallagher (Write-in vote, if any)	noice, like this: •. It ballot for a new one.

 Φ

L

Γ

 Φ

٦

ŧ