Precinct Officia	ıl's

Ballot Style 14 (B41) BDC BDS EICC4

## OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 2019



## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Bettendorf For Mayor (Vote for no more than One)	Bettendorf School District For School Board Director (Vote for no more than Four)	
Bob Gallagher	Rebecca Eastman	
	Paul Castro	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Michael Neighbor	
City of Bettendorf For Alderman - At - Large	Gary Goins	
(Vote for no more than One)	Michael Pyevich	
○ Frank Baden	<ul> <li>Joanna Doerder</li> </ul>	
0	0	SAMPLE
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
City of Bettendorf For Park Board Commissioner	(Write-in vote, if any)	BALLOT
(Vote for no more than Three)	(Write-in vote, if any)	DALLUI
Timothy Carroll	(Write-in vote, if any)	
O Don Wells	Eastern Iowa Community College For Board of Directors District IV	
○ Thomas E. Dryg	(Vote for no more than One)	
Elliott Rogers	Robert H. Gallagher	
Alleita is not if any	O Maria in the face)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)		