Precinct Official's					

Ballot Style 16 (B41) BDC PV3 EICC4

## OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 2019



**INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS** 

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

	City of Bettendorf For Mayor (Vote for no more than One)	Eastern Iowa Community College For Board of Directors District IV (Vote for no more than One)	
0	Bob Gallagher	Robert H. Gallagher	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	City of Bettendorf For Alderman - At - Large (Vote for no more than One)		
0	Frank Baden		0 4 4 4 5 1 5
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		SAMPLE
	(White in voic, ii dily)		
	City of Bettendorf For Park Board Commissioner (Vote for no more than Three)		BALLOT
0	Timothy Carroll		
0	Don Wells		
0	Thomas E. Dryg		
0	Elliott Rogers		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0			
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	(Write-in vote, if any)		
Fo	Pleasant Valley Community School District r School Board Director District 3 (Vote for no more than One)		
0	Nikhil Wagle		
0			
	(Write-in vote, if any)		