P	recinct Official'	s

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 2019



Ballot Style 19 (B42) BDC EICC4

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Bettendorf For Mayor	
(Vote for no more than One)	
○ Bob Gallagher	
\circ	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
City of Bettendorf For Alderman - At - Large (Vote for no more than One)	
Frank Baden	
\supset	SAMF
(Write-in vote, if any)	C/ (IVII
City of Bettendorf For Park Board Commissioner (Vote for no more than Three)	BALL
 Timothy Carroll 	
On Wells	
○ Thomas E. Dryg	
○ Elliott Rogers	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
Eastern Iowa Community College For Board of Directors District IV (Vote for no more than One)	
Robert H. Gallagher	
- -	
(Write-in vote, if any)	