Precinct Official'	s

Ballot Style 23 (B51) BDC BDS EICC4

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 2019



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Bettendorf For Mayor (Vote for no more than One)	Bettendorf School District For School Board Director (Vote for no more than Four)	
Bob Gallagher	Rebecca Eastman	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Paul Castro	
(vviite-iii vote, ii aiiy)	Michael Neighbor	
City of Bettendorf For Alderman - At - Large	○ Gary Goins	
(Vote for no more than One)	Michael Pyevich	
Frank Baden	○ Joanna Doerder	044515
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	SAMPLE
(whie-in vote, if any)	0	O/ (IVII) ==
City of Bettendorf	(Write-in vote, if any)	BALLOT
For 5th Ward Alderman (Vote for no more than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	DALLUT
○ Scott Webster	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Eastern Iowa Community College For Board of Directors District IV	
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Vote for no more than One)	
City of Bettendorf	Robert H. Gallagher	
For Park Board Commissioner (Vote for no more than Three)	0	
(Vote for no more than Three)	0	
(Vote for no more than Three) Timothy Carroll	0	
(Vote for no more than Three) Timothy Carroll Don Wells	0	
(Vote for no more than Three) Timothy Carroll Don Wells Thomas E. Dryg Elliott Rogers	0	
(Vote for no more than Three) Timothy Carroll Don Wells Thomas E. Dryg Elliott Rogers (Write-in vote, if any)	0	
(Vote for no more than Three) Timothy Carroll Don Wells Thomas E. Dryg Elliott Rogers (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	0	
(Vote for no more than Three) Timothy Carroll Don Wells Thomas E. Dryg Elliott Rogers (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	0	
(Vote for no more than Three) Timothy Carroll Don Wells Thomas E. Dryg Elliott Rogers (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	0	
(Vote for no more than Three) Timothy Carroll Don Wells Thomas E. Dryg Elliott Rogers (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	0	
(Vote for no more than Three) Timothy Carroll Don Wells Thomas E. Dryg Elliott Rogers (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	0	