Precinct Official	s

Ballot Style 20 (B51) BDC PV4 EICC4

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 2019



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Community School Ďistrict For School Board Director District 4 (Vote for no more than One)
(Vote for no more than Three)
○ Timothy Carroll
O Don Wells
○ Thomas E. Dryg
○ Elliott Rogers
(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)