Precinct Official's					

Ballot Style 22 (B51) BDC PV6 EICC4

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 2019



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

0 0	City of Bettendorf For Mayor (Vote for no more than One) Bob Gallagher (Write-in vote, if any)	Pleasant Valley Community School District For School Board Director District 6 (Vote for no more than One) Christina N. Anderson	
0 0	City of Bettendorf For Alderman - At - Large (Vote for no more than One) Frank Baden (Write-in vote, if any) City of Bettendorf For 5th Ward Alderman (Vote for no more than One) Scott Webster (Write-in vote, if any)	Eastern lowa Community College For Board of Directors District IV (Vote for no more than One) Robert H. Gallagher (Write-in vote, if any)	SAMPLE BALLOT
	City of Bettendorf For Park Board Commissioner (Vote for no more than Three)		
0	Timothy Carroll		
0	Don Wells		
0	Thomas E. Dryg		
0	Elliott Rogers		
0 0 0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		