Precinct Official	s

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 2019



Ballot Style 21 (B51) PPC PV4 EICC4

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Panorama Park For Mayor
(Vote for no more than One)
Ronald Rice
(Write-in vote, if any)
City of Panorama Park For City Council (Vote for no more than Five)
David White
Steven T. Perry
David J. Smith
Shawn Rice
(Write-in vote, if any)
Pleasant Valley Community School District School Board Director District 4 (Vote for no more than One) Molly Brockmann (Write-in vote, if any)
ristern Iowa Community College or Board of Directors District IV (Vote for no more than One) Robert H. Gallagher