	OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF I UESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 20	OWA w w
To vote, darken th Do not cross out. If y City of Bettendorf	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS ne oval(s) completely next to your o you change your mind exchange your	choice, like this: ●. our ballot for a new one.
For Mayor (Vote for no more than One)   Bob Gallagher   (Write-in vote, if any)   City of Bettendorf For Alderman - At - Large (Vote for no more than One)   Frank Baden   (Write-in vote, if any)   City of Bettendorf For Sth Ward Alderman (Vote for no more than One)   Scott Webster   (Write-in vote, if any)   City of Bettendorf For Park Board Commissioner (Vote for no more than Three)   Timothy Carroll   Don Wells   Thomas E. Dryg   Elliott Rogers   (Write-in vote, if any)   (Write-in vote, if any)   (Write-in vote, if any)	North Scott Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for no more than Four)   Nick Hansel   Joni Dittmer   John Maxwell   Molly Bergfeld   Glen L. Keppy   Brett Van Deventer   (Write-in vote, if any)   (Write-in vote, if any)   (Write-in vote, if any)	SAMPLE BALLOT

L