Precinct Official'	s

Ballot Style 26 (B52) BD CITY ONLY

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 2019



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

	City of Bettendorf For Mayor
	(Vote for no more than One)
0	Bob Gallagher
0	(Write-in vote, if any)
	City of Bettendorf
	For Alderman - At - Large (Vote for no more than One)
0	Frank Baden
0	(Write-in vote, if any)
	(vviite-iii vote, ii aliy)
	City of Bettendorf For 5th Ward Alderman (Vote for no more than One)
0	Scott Webster
0	ONete in out of any
	(Write-in vote, if any)
	City of Bettendorf For Park Board Commissioner (Vote for no more than Three)
0	Timothy Carroll
0	Don Wells
0	Thomas E. Dryg
0	Elliott Rogers
0	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)
0	(Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote, if any)