Precinct Official's				

**Ballot Style 24** 

## OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 2019



(B52) BDC PV3

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

0 0	City of Bettendorf For Mayor (Vote for no more than One)  Bob Gallagher  (Write-in vote, if any)  City of Bettendorf For Alderman - At - Large (Vote for no more than One)  Frank Baden  (Write-in vote, if any)	Pleasant Valley Community School District For School Board Director District 3 (Vote for no more than One)  Nikhil Wagle  (Write-in vote, if any)	SAMPLE
0 0	City of Bettendorf For 5th Ward Alderman (Vote for no more than One) Scott Webster  (Write-in vote, if any)		BALLOT
	City of Bettendorf For Park Board Commissioner (Vote for no more than Three)		
0	Timothy Carroll		
0	Don Wells		
0	Thomas E. Dryg		
0	Elliott Rogers		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	(Write-in vote, if any)	-	