Precinct Official's						

Ballot Style 27 (B52) BDC PV4

## OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 2019



## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

0 0	City of Bettendorf For Mayor (Vote for no more than One) Bob Gallagher	Pleasant Valley Community School District For School Board Director District 4 (Vote for no more than One)  Molly Brockmann	
_	(Write-in vote, if any)	O Nony Brockmann	
	City of Bettendorf For Alderman - At - Large (Vote for no more than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Frank Baden		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		SAMPLE
	City of Bettendorf For 5th Ward Alderman (Vote for no more than One)		BALLOT
0	Scott Webster		
0			
	(Write-in vote, if any)		
F	City of Bettendorf For Park Board Commissioner (Vote for no more than Three)		
0	Timothy Carroll		
0	Don Wells		
0	Thomas E. Dryg		
0	Elliott Rogers		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	( rote, it dity)		