	OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF UESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 2	IOWA Var Var
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
City of Buffalo For Mayor (Vote for no more than One) Sally A. Rodriguez (Write-in vote, if any) City of Buffalo For City Council (Vote for no more than Two) Austin Miller Joe Buffington Ted Teel (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	Davenport For School Board Director (Vote for no more than Four)   Daniel Gosa   Karen Kline-Jerome   Gene Guy   Jenner Kealey   Kai Dickmann   Catarina Bolton   Michael Devol   Craig Piggott   Linda Hayes   Mark N. Holloway   Kari Dugan   Jennifer Starr   (Write-in vote, if any)   (Write-in vote, if any)	SAMPLE

L