l					
Precinct Official's					

Ballot Style 29 (BG) BLUE GRASS CITY/DVS

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 2019



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Blue Grass For Mayor (Vote for no more than One Larry D. Guy	Davenport Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for no more than Four)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Daniel GosaKaren Kline-Jerome	
City of Blue Grass For City Council (Vote for no more than Thre	○ Gene Guy	
Chris Jepsen	○ Kai Dickmann	
Brad Schutte	Catarina Bolton	SAMPLE
Michael W. Barnes	Michael Devol	
○ Chad Brus	○ Craig Piggott	BALLOT
Matthew Sampson	○ Linda Hayes	DALLOT
Bonita Strong	○ Mark N. Holloway	
(Write-in vote, if any)	C Kent D. Paustian	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Lori Frieden Janke	
(Write-in vote, if any)	C Kari Dugan	
(Wille-III Vote, II ally)	○ Jennifer Starr	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	