Precinct Official	s

OFFICIAL BALLOT **CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION** SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 2019



Ballot Style 32 (D11) DVC DVS

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

· ·	City of Davenport For Mayor Vote for no more than One) ita Rawson	Davenport Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for no more than Four)	
О М	like Matson	O Daniel Gosa	
○ (Wr	rite-in vote, if any)	○ Karen Kline-Jerome	
I C	City of Davenport For Alderman - At - Large Vote for no more than Two)	Gene GuyJenner KealeyKai Dickmann	
`	yle Gripp	Catarina Bolton	SAMPLE
O JJ	J Condon	Michael Devol	SAIVIPLE
0	rite-in vote, if any)	Craig PiggottLinda Hayes	BALLOT
(Wr	rite-in vote, if any)	Mark N. Holloway	
('	City of Davenport For 1st Ward Alderman Vote for no more than One)	Kent D. PaustianLori Frieden Janke	
○ Ri	ick Dunn	○ Kari Dugan	
(Wr	rite-in vote, if any)	Jennifer Starr	
		(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	
		(Write-in vote, if any)	