Precinct Official'	s

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 2019



Ballot Style 36 (D13) DV SCHOOL ONLY

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

	Davenport Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for no more than Four)
0	Daniel Gosa
0	Karen Kline-Jerome
0	Gene Guy
0	Jenner Kealey
0	Kai Dickmann
0	Catarina Bolton
0	Michael Devol
0	Craig Piggott
0	Linda Hayes
0	Mark N. Holloway
0	Kent D. Paustian
0	Lori Frieden Janke
0	Kari Dugan
0	Jennifer Starr
0	(Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote, if any)