Precinct Official's						

Ballot Style 38 (D21) DVC DVS

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 2019



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

0	City of Davenport For Mayor (Vote for no more than One) Rita Rawson		Davenport Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for no more than Four)	
0	Mike Matson	0	Daniel Gosa	
0		0	Karen Kline-Jerome	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	0	Gene Guy	
	City of Davenport For Alderman - At - Large	0	Jenner Kealey	
	(Vote for no more than Two)	0	Kai Dickmann	
0	Kyle Gripp	0	Catarina Bolton	SAMPLE
0	JJ Condon	0	Michael Devol	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	0	Craig Piggott	
0		0	Linda Hayes	BALLOT
	(Write-in vote, if any)	0	Mark N. Holloway	
	City of Davenport For 2nd Ward Alderman	0	Kent D. Paustian	
	(Vote for no more than One)	0	Lori Frieden Janke	
0	Maria Dickmann	0	Kari Dugan	
0		0	Jennifer Starr	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	0		
		0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
		0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
		0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
			(Write-in vote, if any)	