D21) DVC NS3 EICC5 T	OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF IC UESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 20 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS ne oval(s) completely next to your ch you change your mind exchange you	OWA 019 hoice, like this: ●.
City of Davenport For Mayor (Vote for no more than One) Rita Rawson Mike Matson City of Davenport For Alderman - At - Large (Vote for no more than Two) Kyle Gripp JJ Condon (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) City of Davenport For 2nd Ward Alderman (Vote for no more than One) Maria Dickmann (Write-in vote, if any)	North Scott Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for no more than Four) Nick Hansel Joni Dittmer John Maxwell Molly Bergfeld Glen L. Keppy Brett Van Deventer (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) Bill Vetter Bill Vetter (Write-in vote, if any)	SAMPLE BALLOT

\$

L

Γ

٦

ŧ