Precinct Official's Initials					

Ballot Style 42 (D24)

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 2019



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

0	City of Davenport For Mayor (Vote for no more than One) Rita Rawson	Davenport Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for no more than Four)	
0	Mike Matson	O Daniel Gosa	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Karen Kline-Jerome	
		○ Gene Guy	
	City of Davenport For Alderman - At - Large	 Jenner Kealey 	
	(Vote for no more than Two)	○ Kai Dickmann	
0	Kyle Gripp	Catarina Bolton	SAMPLE
0	JJ Condon	Michael Devol	OAIVII LL
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Craig Piggott	DALLOT
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Linda Hayes	BALLOT
	(write-in vote, ii any)	○ Mark N. Holloway	
	City of Davenport For 2nd Ward Alderman	C Kent D. Paustian	
	(Vote for no more than One)	Lori Frieden Janke	
0	Maria Dickmann	○ Kari Dugan	
0		○ Jennifer Starr	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	0	
		(Write-in vote, if any)	
		(Write-in vote, if any)	
		(Write-in vote, if any)	
		(Write-in vote, if any)	