	OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTIO COTT COUNTY, STATE OF TUESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 2 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	IOWA 2019
Do not cross out. If	the oval(s) completely next to your you change your mind exchange y	choice, like this:
City of Davenport For Mayor (Vote for no more than One)	Davenport Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for no more than Four)	
Mike Matson	 Daniel Gosa 	
C	 Karen Kline-Jerome 	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Gene Guy	
City of Davenport For Alderman - At - Large (Vote for no more than Two)	 Jenner Kealey 	
	 Kai Dickmann 	
C Kyle Gripp	 Catarina Bolton 	
⊃ JJ Condon	 Michael Devol 	SAMPLE
C	○ Craig Piggott	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Linda Hayes	BALLOT
(Write-in vote, if any)	 Mark N. Holloway 	
City of Davenport For 4th Ward Alderman (Vote for no more than One)	 Kent D. Paustian 	
	Lori Frieden Janke	
⊃ Jeffrey M. Bass	○ Kari Dugan	
Raymond A. Ambrose	 ○ Jennifer Starr 	
C	o	
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	

¢

Γ

٦