	OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF TUESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 2	IOWA
To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
<pre>City of Davenport For Mayor (Vote for no more than One)</pre>	Davenport Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for no more than Four)	
Mike Matson	 Daniel Gosa 	
C	 Karen Kline-Jerome 	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Gene Guy	
City of Davenport For Alderman - At - Large (Vote for no more than Two)	 Jenner Kealey 	
	 Kai Dickmann 	
⊃ Kyle Gripp	 Catarina Bolton 	
\supset JJ Condon	 Michael Devol 	SAMPLE
	○ Craig Piggott	
(Write-in vote, if any)	O Linda Hayes	BALLOT
(Write-in vote, if any)	 ○ Mark N. Holloway	
City of Davenport For 4th Ward Alderman (Vote for no more than One)	 ○ Kent D. Paustian 	
	C Lori Frieden Janke	
⊃ Jeffrey M. Bass	 Kari Dugan 	
Raymond A. Ambrose	 ○ Jennifer Starr 	
)	0	
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	

¢

Γ

٦