Precinct Official'	s

Ballot Style 52 (D52)

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 2019



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Davenport For Mayor (Vote for no more than One) Rita Rawson	Davenport Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for no more than Four)	
Mike Matson	O Daniel Gosa	
O Martin and Maria	Karen Kline-Jerome	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Gene Guy	
City of Davenport For Alderman - At - Large	○ Jenner Kealey	
(Vote for no more than Two)	Kai Dickmann	
○ Kyle Gripp	Catarina Bolton	SAMPLE
○ JJ Condon	Michael Devol	SAIVIFLL
	○ Craig Piggott	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Linda Hayes	BALLOT
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Mark N. Holloway	_
City of Davenport For 5th Ward Alderman	○ Kent D. Paustian	
(Vote for no more than One)	Lori Frieden Janke	
Matthew Dohrmann	○ Kari Dugan	
C Kristi Miller	○ Jennifer Starr	
	0	
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Eastern Iowa Community College For Board of Directors District III (Vote for no more than One) Joseph D'Souza (Write-in vote, if any)	