l						
Precinct Official's						

Ballot Style 56 (D61) DVC BDS EICC4

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 2019



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

	City of Davenport For Mayor (Vote for no more than One)	Bettendorf School District For School Board Director (Vote for no more than Four)	
\circ	Rita Rawson	Rebecca Eastman	
\circ	Mike Matson	Paul Castro	
0	AMeta is under if any	Michael Neighbor	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Gary Goins	
	City of Davenport For Alderman - At - Large	Michael Pyevich	
	(Vote for no more than Two)	 Joanna Doerder 	
\circ	Kyle Gripp	(Write-in vote, if any)	SAMPLE
0	JJ Condon	(Write-in vote, if any)	
\circ			
\circ	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	BALLOT
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	City of Davenport For 6th Ward Alderman (Vote for no more than One)	Eastern Iowa Community College For Board of Directors District IV (Vote for no more than One)	
\circ	Benjamin Jobgen	Robert H. Gallagher	
0	Richard A. Clewell	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	_	