Ba		DTT UES	OFFICIAL BALLOT <b>TY/SCHOOL ELECTION</b> <b>COUNTY, STATE OF I</b> SDAY NOVEMBER 5, 20 ISTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	OWA www.
	Do not cross out. If y	e ov	al(s) completely next to your on hange your mind exchange your hange your mind exchange you	hoice, like this: ●. ur ballot for a new one.
C	City of Davenport For Mayor (Vote for no more than One) Rita Rawson		Davenport Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for no more than Four)	
$\supset$	Mike Matson	0	Daniel Gosa	
$\supset$		0	Karen Kline-Jerome	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	0	Gene Guy	
	City of Davenport For Alderman - At - Large	0	Jenner Kealey	
	For Alderman - At - Large (Vote for no more than Two)	0	Kai Dickmann	
$\supset$	Kyle Gripp	0	Catarina Bolton	
$\bigcirc$	JJ Condon	0	Michael Devol	SAMPLE BALLOT
			Craig Piggott	
	(Write-in vote, if any)		Linda Hayes	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	0	Mark N. Holloway	
	<b>City of Davenport</b> <b>For 6th Ward Alderman</b> (Vote for no more than One) Benjamin Jobgen	0	Kent D. Paustian	
		0	Lori Frieden Janke	
		0	Kari Dugan	
$\supset$	Richard A. Clewell	0	Jennifer Starr	
0		$\circ$		
	(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any)	
		0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
		0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
			(Write-in vote, if any)	

Γ

٦