Precinct Official's				

Ballot Style 57 (D61) DVC NS4 EICC5

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 2019



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

0 0	City of Davenport For Mayor (Vote for no more than One) Rita Rawson Mike Matson	North Scott Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for no more than Four) Nick Hansel	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Joni Dittmer○ John Maxwell	
	City of Davenport For Alderman - At - Large (Vote for no more than Two)	Molly BergfeldGlen L. Keppy	
0	Kyle Gripp	Brett Van Deventer	SAMPLE
0	JJ Condon	(Write-in vote, if any)	SAIVIFLL
0			DALL OT
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	BALLOT
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	City of Davenport For 6th Ward Alderman (Vote for no more than One) Benjamin Jobgen Richard A. Clewell	Eastern Iowa Community College For Board of Directors District V (Vote for no more than One) Bill Vetter	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	