| | OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF IO UESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 20 | AWC AWC |
|---|--|--|
| To vote, darken th Do not cross out. If y | INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS ne oval(s) completely next to your cl ou change your mind exchange you | noice, like this: ●. ur ballot for a new one. |
| City of Davenport For Mayor (Vote for no more than One) Rita Rawson Mike Matson City of Davenport For Alderman - At - Large (Vote for no more than Two) Kyle Gripp JJ Condon (Write-in vote, if any) City of Davenport For 6th Ward Alderman (Vote for no more than One) Benjamin Jobgen Richard A. Clewell (Write-in vote, if any) | Bettendorf School District For School Board Director (Vote for no more than Four) Rebecca Eastman Paul Castro Michael Neighbor Gary Goins Michael Pyevich Joanna Doerder (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) | SAMPLE BALLOT |

 Φ

L