l					
Precinct Official's					

Ballot Style 58 (D62) DVC DVS EICC3

## OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 2019



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

	City of Davenport	Davenport	
	For Mayor (Vote for no more than One)	Community School District For School Board Director	
0	Rita Rawson	(Vote for no more than Four)	
0	Mike Matson	O Daniel Gosa	
0		○ Karen Kline-Jerome	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Gene Guy	
	City of Davenport For Alderman - At - Large	<ul><li>Jenner Kealey</li></ul>	
	(Vote for no more than Two)	○ Kai Dickmann	
0	Kyle Gripp	Catarina Bolton	SAMPLE
0	JJ Condon	Michael Devol	SAIVIFLL
0		○ Craig Piggott	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Linda Hayes	BALLOT
	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Mark N. Holloway	
	City of Davenport For 6th Ward Alderman	○ Kent D. Paustian	
	(Vote for no more than One)	○ Lori Frieden Janke	
0	Benjamin Jobgen	○ Kari Dugan	
0	Richard A. Clewell	○ Jennifer Starr	
0		0	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
		(Write-in vote, if any)	
		(Write-in vote, if any)	
		(Write-in vote, if any)	
		Eastern lowa Community College For Board of Directors District III (Vote for no more than One)  Joseph D'Souza  (Write-in vote, if any)	