Precinct Official's			

Ballot Style 60 (D63)

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 2019



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Davenport For Mayor (Vote for no more than One)	Davenport Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for no more than Four)	
Rita Rawson	, ,	
○ Mike Matson	O Daniel Gosa	
(Write-in vote, if any)	C Karen Kline-Jerome	
	Gene Guy	
City of Davenport For Alderman - At - Large	○ Jenner Kealey	
(Vote for no more than Two)) Cai Dickmann	
○ Kyle Gripp	Catarina Bolton	SAMPLE
○ JJ Condon	Michael Devol	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Craig Piggott	DALLOT
0	C Linda Hayes	BALLOT
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Mark N. Holloway	_
City of Davenport For 6th Ward Alderman	 Kent D. Paustian 	
(Vote for no more than One)) Cori Frieden Janke	
Benjamin Jobgen	C Kari Dugan	
Richard A. Clewell	○ Jennifer Starr	
0	O	
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Eastern lowa Community College For Board of Directors District III (Vote for no more than One) Joseph D'Souza (Write-in vote, if any)	