Precinct Official's Initials			

Ballot Style 64 (D73)

## OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 2019



## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Davenport For Mayor (Vote for no more than One)  Rita Rawson	Davenport Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for no more than Four)	
Mike Matson	Daniel Gosa	
0	○ Karen Kline-Jerome	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Gene Guy	
City of Davenport For Alderman - At - Large	<ul><li>Jenner Kealey</li></ul>	
(Vote for no more than Two)	Kai Dickmann	
○ Kyle Gripp	Catarina Bolton	SAMPLE
○ JJ Condon	Michael Devol	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Craig Piggott	DALLOT
0	○ Linda Hayes	BALLOT
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Mark N. Holloway	
City of Davenport For 7th Ward Alderman	C Kent D. Paustian	
(Vote for no more than One)	Lori Frieden Janke	
Patrick Peacock	○ Kari Dugan	
Alexandra Dermody	○ Jennifer Starr	
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
(whie-in vote, if any)		
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	