Precinct Official	s

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 2019



Ballot Style 67 (D81) DVC NS3 EICC5

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Davenport For Mayor (Vote for no more than One) Rita Rawson	North Scott Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for no more than Four)	
Mike Matson	Nick Hansel	
	○ Joni Dittmer	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ John Maxwell	
City of Davenport For Alderman - At - Large	Molly Bergfeld	
(Vote for no more than Two)	○ Glen L. Keppy	
Kyle Gripp	Brett Van Deventer	SAMPLE
○ JJ Condon	(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	DALLOT
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	BALLOT
(write-iii vote, ii aiiy)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
City of Davenport For 8th Ward Alderman (Vote for no more than One) Dirk Hillard	Eastern Iowa Community College For Board of Directors District V (Vote for no more than One)	
○ Judith Lee	Bill Vetter	
(Meite is upto if any)	(Meita is vota if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	