Precinct Official's				

Ballot Style 68 (D82)

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 2019



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

0	City of Davenport For Mayor (Vote for no more than One) Rita Rawson	Davenport Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for no more than Four)	
0	Mike Matson	O Daniel Gosa	
0		Karen Kline-Jerome	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Gene Guy	
	City of Davenport For Alderman - At - Large	O Jenner Kealey	
	(Vote for no more than Two)	○ Kai Dickmann	
0	Kyle Gripp	Catarina Bolton	SAMPLE
0	JJ Condon	Michael Devol	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Craig Piggott	DALLOT
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Linda Hayes	BALLOT
	(vviite-iii vote, ii any)	○ Mark N. Holloway	
	City of Davenport For 8th Ward Alderman	C Kent D. Paustian	
	(Vote for no more than One)	Lori Frieden Janke	
0	Dirk Hillard	○ Kari Dugan	
0	Judith Lee	○ Jennifer Starr	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(vviite-iii vote, ii aliy)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
		(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	
		(vvine-in voie, ii arry)	