Precinct Official's				

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 5, 2019



Ballot Style 70 (D84) DVC DVS

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Davenport For Mayor (Vote for no more than One) Rita Rawson	Davenport Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for no more than Four)	
Mike Matson	O Daniel Gosa	
o	C Karen Kline-Jerome	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Gene Guy	
City of Davenport For Alderman - At - Large	○ Jenner Kealey	
(Vote for no more than Two)	○ Kai Dickmann	
○ Kyle Gripp	Catarina Bolton	SAMPLE
O JJ Condon	Michael Devol	SAMPLL
O AMelia in costs of annual	Craig Piggott	DALLOT
(Write-in vote, if any)	Linda Hayes	BALLOT
(Write-in vote, if any)	 Mark N. Holloway 	
City of Davenport For 8th Ward Alderman	C Kent D. Paustian	
(Vote for no more than One)	C Lori Frieden Janke	
O Dirk Hillard	C Kari Dugan	
○ Judith Lee	O Jennifer Starr	
O AMERICAN STATE OF THE STATE O		
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	